What type of credit insurance covers your needs best?

Not every type of credit insurance is the same. Which is why we carry out a market comparison study for you, free of charge. Our aim is to find the form of credit insurance that best suits your needs.

Optimised credit management enhances the performance of your business

CRiON examines your credit management and develops a practical action plan for you. Our contribution extends to much more than just providing obligation-free advice, because we believe that consultancy must always have a results-oriented component.

Our seminars training courses increase the knowledge of credit professionals

High-level external speakers present current topics to credit managers and CFOs. In addition, we also run workshops and provide practical testimonials – plus there is space for informal networking.

Newsletter

CRiON publishes its "Incredible" newsletter every quarter. "Incredible" features information about credit insurance, market information, new CM products and the results of surveys conducted by CRiON with credit managers and CFOs.

Press and publications

CRiON regularly publishes articles in newspapers and periodicals. We also track any articles published by credit insurance companies and other providers of credit management services. Below are some of the most interesting articles.

Seminars 2016

18 February - Round Table: Tips and tricks for problem-free debt collection

More information coming soon!

24 March - Open session: A broader view on scoring

More information coming soon!

28 April - Open session: Automated Order2Cash process

More information coming soon!

Quelle est l’assurance-crédit la plus adaptée à vos besoins ?

L' une assurance-crédit n’est pas l’autre. C’est la raison pour laquelle CRiON procède gratuitement à une étude comparative : CRiON cherche l’assurance-crédit la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Une gestion de crédit optimisée booste le rendement de votre entreprise

CRiON analyse votre gestion de crédit et élabore un plan d’action concret. Sa contribution ne se limite pas à l’expression d’un avis sans engagement : CRiON est convaincu que la consultance doit avoir un objectif de résultat.

Des séminaires pour affiner les connaissances des professionnels du crédit

Des orateurs externes de haut vol abordent des thèmes d’actualité à l’attention des credit managers et des CFO. A cela s’ajoutent des ateliers et des témoignages, ainsi qu’une mise en réseau informelle.

Lettre d’information

CRiON édite tous les trois mois une lettre d’information intitulée Incredible. Vous y trouverez des informations sur l’assurance-crédit, le marché et les nouveaux produits de gestion de crédit, ainsi que les résultats des études menées par CRiON auprès de credit managers et de CFO.

Presse et publications

CRiON publie régulièrement des articles dans les journaux et les magazines. Il lit également tout ce que font paraître les assureurs-crédit et autres prestataires de services de gestion de crédit. Les articles les plus intéressants vous sont proposés ci-dessous.

Séminaires 2016

16 février - Table ronde

16 mars - Session ouverte: Défis et opportunités dans la gestion du crédit

20 avril - Session ouverte: Export, gestion des risques et le financement alternatif